Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

Σύσταση Διοικητικού Συμβουλίου ΝΟΙΕΣ        

Ονοματεπώνυμο Αρμοδιότητα   Email
Κυρίτσης Δημήτρης Πρόεδρος    
Νικολόπουλος Βασίλης Αντιπρόεδρος    
Αρμάου Μαργαρίτα Γεν. Γραμματέας   M_armaou@yahoo.co.uk
Στεργίου Ματίνα Ταμίας   Stergmatina@yahoo.gr
Κανδρής Αντώνης Έφορος Αθλητισμού   Antonis@kandris.gr
Αλλαγιάννης Νότης Έφορος Λιμένος   Lilyparagyiou@yahoo.gr
Ξυνός Πέτρος Ειδικός Γραμματέας   Xinospetros@yahoo.gr
Νικολακόπουλος Τάσος Α΄Αναπληρωματικός   Nikwines@otenet.gr
Τσιλιγκίρης Γρηγόρης Β΄Αναπληρωματικός   Gregtsili@hotmail.com
Κοτούλιας Θοδωρής Γ΄Αναπληρωματικός   Okeanosft@yahoo.gr